Tuesday, December 25, 2007

New National Honor Society Members Inducted at Baldwin-Woodville High School

At an induction ceremony held Wednesday, December 19, new members were inducted into the Baldwin-Woodville Chapter of the National Honor Society.

The new members are pictured above. In the front row, left to right, are: Ellen Hawley, Kya Grafenstein, Elisa Folden, William Doornink, David Ring, Alex Buechter, Michelle Johnson, Morgan Jacobson, Kris Eggen and Pella Borh. In the back row, left to right, are: Leanne Terpstra, Rachelle Veenstra, Kayla Wagner, Ian Schoenke, Dan Ramberg, Jennifer Holle, Daniel Peterson and Tyler Klund.